image

In similar style to its predecessor, 10 Cloverfield Lane is scrouded in secrecy. The distant cousin of Cloverfield has us very intrigued. As a big fan, I have two things that I need to see happen in this sequel.
Two simple things that will make me fangirl wildly in the cinema.

Number one, an explanation.  In this film the lead character is unaware of the monster attack. It is perfect, she needs to be caught up and so do we. That is of course if they are linking to the events of Cloverfield. If they are, New York is clearly gone but what about the rest of the world.
This is the perfect opportunity for a catch up and explanation. Where did that creature come from?? Was it the only one?? John Goodman may have all the answers.

Number Two, scary action scenes that compete with the original. Information out at the moment is saying that the majority of the film takes place in the bunker. I want some action scenes. Cloverfield teased the creature throughout the film as they ran through New York. They escaped and avoided the beast in several spectacular sequences. I want a repeat, maybe even the little beasts that fell from the sky could enter the bunker.
I WANT CREATURES!! I am dying to see what she seen outside that bunker.

