Despite the drama surrounding the band lately, Danity Kane remaining members Aubrey and Shannon have announced that the album will be available to download on iTunes on 28th of October. Sooooo soon.

Their new album is entilted D3 (even though technically there are only two members at the moment). With Dawn gracing the cover we can assume that her vocals were not removed from the tracks.

We will finally get to hear that floor stomper “All in a Day’s Work” along with 9 other songs. The band has also published a new track Rhythm of Love which you can listen below.

Cling to these new tracks as we probably won’t hear anything new for a long time.