Has anyone listening to the opening of Under the Dome and wondered “This two season show has took place over 2 weeks”. If all that has happened in the 26 episodes happened to me, I would crack.

Not only that but all the couples who just met in the pilot are declaring their love for each other. It has been two weeks people!!! I know natural disasters bring people closer together but seriously start focusing on your escape and not your potential love life.

Another thing that has me raising my eyebrows is how easily wound up the people of this town are. They nearly hung a man in public.

Even though this show is ridiculous it has me hooked. I hope it doesn’t follow in the footsteps of the book and we basically have the ability to find out what happens. I LIKE TO BE SURPRISED.

