Going to Rihanna’s concert, I was thinking this girl is going to be hilarious. I always checked out her twitter and she came across so funny and full of attitude. None of that was present at the concert, I still want to meet whoever is in charge of her twitter though, they are HIGH-LARE.

Rihanna gave a small amount of effort to interacting with the crowd. HI DUBLIN, I CAN’T HEAR YOU DUBLIN!!! and ARE YOU STILL THERE DUBLIN? No Rihanna, we all went to the toilet while you changed into your fifteenth outfit. She had plenty of chances to say something funny (I was hoping she’d mention the farmer who told her to cover up) but she didn’t. I just kept thinking, is this a chick a robot? does everything the same every night and only the name of the country changes.

Apart from her lack of personality, her voice was amazing and she kicked ass in all the dance routines. She did a rendition of Prince’s Darling Nikki which I have never heard of and am now obsessed with. I loved the routine and Rihanna resembling the scary puppet from the Saw Franchise. I loved her dancers especially the blonde one. They had loads of energy and I felt they embraced the crowd better than Rihanna herself.
The set was amazing, from the tank, the moving band set up to the soaring piano at the finale. The outfits were classic Rihanna, even though there was plenty of them.

Apart from the gimicks ‘OMG, I have always wanted to do a mexican wave, and now I have’ Crock of shit Rihanna, I am sure you pulled that shit somewhere else.
Leaving the instrumentals of Take A Bow playing with nobody onstage. Very cleverly done, who’d know we would sing along. Enter the emotional Rihanna, speechless and taken back she sits on the edge of stage and talks to us about how close she feels to us. All because we sang the lyrics to her song. Oh Rihanna, I would done the exact same thing except…..people would have believed me. Let’s hope your performance in Battleship is better.

If Rihanna said one thing hilarious, I would have hugged her with open arms. Rihanna if your listening, buy a joke book.

