The audition process for new real housewives has begun in New York as Kelly, Cindy, Alex, and Jill have been fired. I guess Bravo weren’t too impressed with their constant bickering this year. Realistically these women would have stopped talking to each other years ago, but because of the show they have been forced to stay in contact. Its clear they hate each other so why force what isn’t meant to be, this is reasoning behind the new switch up.

Still standing is the ever classy Luann, wide eyed Ramona and Sonya who’s classic line “I have a taste for luxury and luxury has a taste for me” has been changed to “I had a taste for luxury but now I can’t afford it”.
The series has stiff competition from Real Housewives of Beverly Hills and Atlanta who are currently scoring the highest ratings of all shows.

UPDATE: Bravo is now saying that nobody has been fired from the show. We want answers!!!

